Friday, January 14, 2011

cute enough for extra shrimp.

why do they have jap. restuarants that hire mexicans to work the grill?? he told us that we're cute enough for shrimp.... matthew's not.




and what better way to walk off our feast by strolling through Petsmart?? Matthew (hubby) playing with potentional jap. dinner perhaps?? jk we're pro animal. check out our little youtube link!  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qsHgON37o5Y

No comments:

Post a Comment